Manager

Cope Management
Debbie Cope/Jaling Bohannon/Chaz Jolly
8846 Azul Drive
West Hills, CA 92304
Phone: 818-887-1514

Email:
debbie@voexpress.com
Email:
jaling@voexpress.com
Email:
chaz@voexpress.com

Representation

Los Angeles – Atlas Talent
Heather Vergo/Jonn Wasser
8721 Sunset Blvd, Suite 205
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: 310-324-9800
Email: heather@atlastalent.com

Email: jonn@atlastalent.com


New York – Atlas Talent
Jonn Wasser/Lisa Marber-Rich
15 East 32nd St - 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-730-4500
Email: jonn@atlastalent.com
Email: lisa@atlastalent.com

Contact Chad